Fear Clinic The Movie Indiegogo

Hello Horror fans ,

I wanted to take a mnute to reach out to all of you horror freaks out there to talk about the upcoming Fear Clinic Movie . This film will star THREE horror ICONS in Robert Englund (Freddy Kruger) Kane Hodder (Jason Voorhees) and Danielle Harris (Annie Brackett in Rob Zombie’s Halloween and H2) this looks to be an amazing project that I am very passionate about fans .

You can contribute to the making of this film that has some really cool perks for donating  I really want this film to get made for the simple reason I LOVE Horror films and this one will be amazing .

I contributed tot he film already and hope that all my brothers and sisters in the Internet Horror Community join me in supporting this film .

For more info and to donate to the film go to :

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/fear-clinic-the-movie/x/4230721

on Twitter

@FearClinicMovie

Leave a comment